Oak Tree LoanKey Broker Lines

Currently only available in California

If you need help pricing loans you can call the AE for that lender for assistance.

Arthur Chandler
art.chandler@accmortgage.com 941-260-7175
Joel Ramirez
joel.ramirez@admortgage.com 626-485-0093
Tommy Mach
tommy.mach@amwestfunding.com 626-841-3881
Gigi Bronstrop
gigi.bronstrop@angeloakms.com 818-402-6284
Jeff Krecioch
805-807-5875 Jeff@athascapital.com
Evan Trickett
(818) 839-8696 evan.trickett@bcfwholesale.com
My Arevalo
mynor@bluepointmtg.com 949-633-3676
Jacob Marucco
Jacob.marucco@caliberhomeloans.com 309-838-4973
Citadel Servicing
Teddy Corral
tcorral@exceleratecapital.com 714-396-7790
Robert Hudson
(517) 333-7241 roberthudson@fnba.com
Adam Potafiy
adam@FAReverse.com (413) 231-4854
Mark Buratt
mark.buratt@flagstar.com 714-423-1621
Oshan Howell
(213) 235-4381 oshanh@greenboxloans.com
Jason Parrott
jparrott@homexmortgage.com 949-503-5469
Anne Nguyen
anne@jmaclending.com 949.390.2614
Robb Fordham
rfordham@ldwholesale.com 818-568-6505
Bonnie O'Hern
bohern@lsmortgage.com 714-745-2642
Julius Rosas
julias.rosas@majesticloan.com 909-912-1574
Debbi Bakke
(626) 688-6531 debbi.bakke@mwfinc.com
Zachary Pope
zpope@myndm.com 661-860-7090
Jim Benavidez
jim@newfi.com 949.525.0344
Michelle Huynh
michelle@nmsigroup.com 714-318-2989
Justin Simpers
jsimpers@orionlending.com 949-310-3750
Alex Kim
alex.kim@pacbaylending.com 909-576-4564
Daniel Varela
dvarela@prmg.net 951-579-4694
Amber Demsky
amberdemsky@quickenloans.com 313-426-6663
Stephen Rizzetta
(908) 591-4257 srizzetta@remn.com
Dori Boxberger
(480) 215-5604 dboxberger@springeq.com
Chuck Campbell
chuck.campbell@sproutmortgage.com 949-422-2383
Show More

1st Nationwide Mortgage Approved States:

Arizona, California, Colorado, Florida, Idaho, Oregon, Texas, Virginia, Washington

Oak Tree LoanKey Broker: Approved States, California

Oak Tree Alternative Lending in 47 States

Our Office is located at:

23152 Verdugo Dr Suite 160

Laguna Hills, CA 92653

Licensing

DRE # 01494257                      NMLS # 1216434